Where Can I Buy Fireworks In Arkansas
It doesn't matter the state you reside in; some rules govern the use of fireworks; this is especially true in Arkansas. First thing before starting to find a place to buy fireworks in Arkansas, you will have to familiarize yourself with the facts. Otherwise, you might end up with fines or jail terms if you are not careful.
Each person is subjected to similar rules from Fort
Smith to Little Rock, Fayetteville, or any other Arkansas city. Whether one has
the only active diamond mines in the United States, the individual must follow
the rules. Here are the latest Arkansas fireworks laws to help you avoid
trouble. You can legally use the fireworks and sparklers for your celebrations.
Arkansas State Fireworks Laws
Here is a breakdown of the state of Arkansas Fireworks regulations. However, the counties, cities, and parishes have the right to make add-ons laws; thus, it's crucial to check with the local authorities for approval.
Authorities state that those shooting off fireworks
should be aware of possible fire hazards and respectful of their neighbors.
Children shouldn't be allowed to set off fireworks without the close
supervision of an adult.
What Products Are Specially Permitted?
· Cylindrical and cone fountains
· Roman candles
· Helicopter rockets
· Mines and shells
· Colored fire
· Firecrackers with soft casings
· dipped sticks
Novelties including welding sparkler
Currently, there are prohibited fireworks in Arkansas.
However, there is a minimum age of 12 years; children under this age can't buy
fireworks in Arkansas unless accompanied by an adult. Selling fireworks to
underage is punishable by jail time or a fine.
Legal Selling Period
December 10 – January 5 and 20th June – July 10. Snakes and wedding sparklers are allowed throughout the year based on a press release from Baxter County Sheriff's office.
According to the press release, Arkansas Code 20-22-711 doesn't set or specify the daily hours that fireworks might be set off during the permitted dates. However, setting off fireworks away from these authorized periods constitutes a misdemeanor offense.
The offense attracts a fine ranging from $50- $200 or
imprisonment not exceeding 90 days or both for every violation. City councils
might add further restrictions to this time, or they might limit the purchase,
sale, or use of fireworks within the city.
Finding A Place to Buy FireworksGenerally, Arkansas has the most lenient fireworks laws compared to all other states. But they still regulate the seasons when the fireworks should be sold. Although wedding sparklers are permitted, some stores avoid selling them due to this law. Hence the best thing is to buy fireworks and sparklers from our online store it will save you the hassle of finding motor and brick stores.
ConclusionYou can shop online since our consumer fireworks are legal under federal law for consumer use. We ship all consumer fireworks across the U.S from all the warehouses. You can place your order in our online shop, and we will ship it to your doorstep. We have a pool of professionals who will be glad to assist in selecting the best item for your celebration. Visit www.fireworks.us and make your order today.